naam school mailadres + huisadres
Emiel Pronk

– ouder

Gaspard de Coligny emielpronk@hotmail.com

Mauvestraat 45, 3471 TM Baarn

Vacature

– personeel

Postiljon
Mariska De Koning van Ginkel

– ouder

Amalia Astro mariska.de.koning.van.ginkel@gmail.com
Willeke Vermaat

– personeel

De Bron w.vermaat@debronsoest.nl

 

Robbert Knipscheer

– ouder

De Werveling r.knipscheer@gmail.com
Leontine Rotman

– personeel

Da Costa lrotman@dacostasoest.nl

 

Mirjam Windsma

– personeel

Amalia Astro m.windsma@amalia-astro.nl

Kortenaerlaan 39, 3742 MC Baarn

Kitty van den Berg

– personeel

Guido de Bres KvdBerg@guidodebres.nl

 

Ischa de Waard

– ouder

De Insinger ischa2008@gmail.com

 

Wilco Veldhuizen

– ouder

Koningin Wilhemina w.veldhuizen1976@gmail.com

 

GMR algemeen gmr@pcbobaarnsoest.nl